Choose speciality channel:   Choose sector channel:     Search the site

News

 

Join in the latest emerging trends webinar from 12ahead

Join in the latest emerging trends webinar from 12ahead

On 19 July 2012, 12ahead will host the next in its series of insightful free webinars on the latest cutting edge digital marketing trends.

This is your chance to gain one-off access to 12ahead, an exclusive, members only digital trends platform brought to you by The Knowledge Engineers, publishers of Utalkmarketing.com.
 
It’s an exciting time in the world in terms of digital and technological development. Connected devices are evolving at a phenomenal rate, driving behaviour that we simply haven’t seen before. As well as being exciting, this rate of change has the ability to throw businesses into flux. On the flip-side it also has the potential to inspire the creation of future-proof businesses, should trends be identified and acted upon in the right way.

Join us for our next free webinar to discover how 12ahead can give you easy access to the latest global cutting-edge digital trends and ensure you stay 12 months ahead of your competitors in a fast paced digital world.

12ahead is the digital trends source everyone is talking about. Don’t miss out and get left behind.

The next webinar will take place on 19 July 2012 at 8.30am (Los Angeles time), 11.30am (New York time) and 4.30pm (London time). The webinar will last one hour.

Sign up now, as places are going fast.


Sign up for a free five day trial of 12ahead here.


Check out 12ahead, our brand new platform covering the latest in cutting-edge digital marketing and creative technology from around the globe.

12ahead identifies emerging trends and helps you to understand how they can apply to modern-day companies.

We believe 12ahead can put you and your business 12 months ahead of the competition. Sign up for a free trial today.